Blazo – ‘Reflections’

Posted on 20/01/2012

0


Mysterious Polish Jazz-Hop producer Blazo  just dropped his new album today titled ‘Reflections’, and without my man Zac (HipHopkins) blogging anymore, I feel like it’s my duty to hook y’all up with this.  For all of you who haven’t heard of Blazo, he is super dope.  It’s obvious to everyone Blazo is Nujabes inspired (having said that, pretty much everyone in the Jazz-Hop game is Nujabes inspired) and he even says on his bandcamp, “Have been inspired by a great man and my master – Nujabes!”.  But this doesn’t detract from Blazo one little bit, as he definitely stands on his own as a producer.  His music is catchy, flows beautifully and always does justice to anybody he samples.  Below is the download for his new album, plus I’ve embedded both the new album, and the first mixtape of his I ever listened to so you can get hooked just as I did:

Blazo – ‘Jazz Format Mixtape Vol.1′

Blazo – ‘Reflections’

Blazo – ‘Reflections

Download: (Mediafire)

 - J -